* This is an estimate only. Monthly plus per lead fees will put the actual cost per lead at around 260.00 to 280.00.
We recommend adding a monthly fee for direct mail. Our system of direct mailing will increase appointment setting and lead generation by 100% in the long term (approximately 6-12 months ROI). It is easy for us to do, but it would probably involve working with marketing to get approval to implement this campaign. We can discuss this in more detail if you think you can add another 1,000 to 2,000 per month to the budget.
If you paid 6,000.00 a month for 30 leads and closed 3 every month from these leads - and your average gross profit is 5000.00 per sale then:
* Total leads
** Compounding, but deteriorating - so you may close 3 sales from the first months sales and close 2 sales the following month and then one sales after that. Your closing ratio would be approximately 20% on good leads. This should be an OK calculation but you can do your own math to make this more realistic to your situation.
*** Assuming 5,000.00 gross profit per sale on initial sale. Residual and lifetime values may increase this even more.
We love it when we can provide our customers with their more leads and more sales. That’s why we have the best and most creative people in the industry on hand to design and build websites, lead generation email campaigns, direct mail systems, and cold calling teams that work.
Exactly what you need and want: more profitable sales without the headaches.
All of these integrated with our own custom built, enterprise CRM and email marketing systems.
The video below will help get you started working with ITO. Using our proprietary google adwords, landing pages, email marketing and CRM tool for an integrated "Cradle to Grave" sales system.
PO Box 2028
Fall River, NS
Phone: (902) 830-2403
Fax: (902) 860-0668
More Contact Information